Theydon Bois Primary School Christmas Card Winners 2005
Winners of the competition for a "Christmas Card for our Village"
run by the Parish Council, Village News & this Web Site

Click on the thumbnail images below to get larger pictures.

Larger Pictures are best viewed in full screen mode press (F11) on keyboard.
They may take a little while to load.

Amy Hunt 3-4B

Archie Buisson 3-4W

Eloise Surridge 1-2RG

Gabriella Rossetti R-E

George Johnson R-1B

Georgia Edmondson 1-2L Overall Winner

Greg Price 3-4W

Jack Hamilton 5-6M

Jasmine Lok 5-6W

Jordan Lee 5-6S

Sam Brown 1-M

2004 Winners

2003 Winners